My first blog

img_0383

Okey, so first of all Welcome!

I’m super excited for my new blog and now that we are coming to a new year 🙂
I’m starting this blog because I want a reminder for myself to update when I learn something new as I’m going trough a course on blossomunited right now and also to help other people understand holistic healing, crystal healing, holistic tarot, chakras and hedgewitching and natural beauty products and essential oils (as salves, oinments, creams, scrubs, balms and much more). These will be my main topics in this blog,  but I guess I will write some on how a life as a spirituall lightworker works as well..

I hope you can find something interesting here, and maybe learn something new.

Also feel free to follow me on Instagram irkaurorastarlight  or on pinterest    or contact me on irkaurorastarlight@gmail.com if you got any questions at all.

Love and Ligth – Irk Aurora Starlight

Leave a Reply

