What is a chakra? Well, the word chakra comes from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel, and as a psychic you actually can see the chakras as spinning energy wheels in the body. To make it simpler I’m just going to talk about the 7 basic chakras but in fact there are most likely over 200 chakras.

Chakras is your life energy so to say. The Chakras begins at the base of the spine and finish at the top of the head. Each Chakra vibrates and rotates at a diffrent speed. The root chakra is the slowest and the Crown the fastest. If the Chakras are out of balance or blocked you will not feel well and get diffrent sort of mental and physical problems. A constant balance between the Chakras promotes health and a sense of well being. 

So the Seven Chakras is:
1. The Red Root Chakra
2. The Orange Sacral Chakra
3. The Yellow Solar plexus Chakra
4. The Green Heart Chakra
5. The Blue Throat Chakra
6. The Indigo Third eye Chakra
7. The Violett Crown Chakra






I will write more about these different chakras in my next blog post.


Love and Light – Irk Aurora Starlight


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s