Fourth Chakra

Heart chakra – Anahata

Your Heart is pure, loving and compassionate.img_0586


It is located behind the breast bone in front and on the spine between the shoulder blades in back. This is the center for love, compassion and spirituality. This chakra is all about love, love to themselves and how to give and recive love.
When this chakra is balanced you may feel compassionate, friendly, empathetic, desire to nurture others and see the good in everyone.

Color: Green (pink)
Based: At the Heart
Keywords: Love, Compassionate, Friendly, Nurture, Empathy, Family, Relationships, Hope, Joy, Self-love
Gemstones: Jade, Peridot, Rose quartz, Emerald, Malachite
Affirmation: I LOVE
Element: Air
Sense: Touch
Aromatherapy: (breath in) Ylang ylang, Jasmine, Rose, Pine, Rosewood,
Chant: YAM
Keynote: F
Frequency: 341,3 Hz
If blocked: Mental problems –You may feel sorry for yourself, paranoid, indecisive, afraid of letting go, afraid of getting hurt, or unworthy of love.
Physical problems – heart attack, high blood pressure, insomnia, and difficult in breathing.

Healing with nature:  Heal with the wind. Drive with window open, be out in the wind. Meditate.Forgive.

Love and Light – Irk Aurora Starlight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s