Fullmoon

I’m sorry for not updating in some weeks now, but I’ve been working, celebrating my birthday and just had lots to do. The day before yesterday was Fullmoon, hope you all charged your crystals and soaked up some feminine energy from the moon 🙂

I did a little reading on Instagram as well so you could check it out if you haven’t seen it yet 🙂

But now I’m going to write a new blog post about some crystals for you, do you have any certain crystals you would like me to write about? Please comment below 🙂

Love and Light – Irk Aurora Starlight.

Leave a Reply

